Intro

10 May

In order to make you a part of my world, it’s only fair that I should tell you about some of the most important moments in my life and about people who have played a major role in it. But, where are my manners?! Little introduction never hurt anyone. My name is Victoria, I live in Sofia, Bulgaria and… what else…ah, my sign is capricorn xaxax 😀 This was totally random, but I didn’t know what else to add and I remembered about a classmate who used to say “Hi, my name is Irena and I’m a virgo!”. People were always like…”OK, not that I asked but…fine” xax 😀 Anyway… moving on!

So, this is my 2nd blog, which is kinda weird since I only started blogging about a week ago, and now I already have a new one. During this past week I found that I really enjoy writing in a blog and I felt the sudden urge to share things about my life. My other blog, however, is all about charity, environment etc., so that’s why I decided to make a new one where I talk about my life, random things that come to my mind and whatnot.

Ok, about my life so far 🙂 It was good along the way, sweet and sour (more sweet than sour) and definitely not boring :)…But where do I start? Maybe, it’s better to do it in several brief chapters. Yeap, that’s what I’m going to do.

Leave a Reply

